Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Danica Allard
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu 701/224-5644
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@furtherplatonix.net
Rachel Anderson
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics rachel.m.anderson@furtherplatonix.net
Laurence Arango
Director / Head Coach
Community College Foundation / Baseball laurence.arango@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1656
Lois Bachmeier
IVN & Student Success Coordinator
Distance Education lois.bachmeier@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1639
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@furtherplatonix.net 414/425-1868
Janet Bassingthwaite
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education janet.bassingthwaite@furtherplatonix.net
Alyson Beckman
Marketing Design Specialist
Community Relations alyson.beckman@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1597
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@furtherplatonix.net 701/594-8192
Nicholas Bergan
Part-time Faculty
Economics nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu 701/483-2116
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@furtherplatonix.net
Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing tracy.bina@furtherplatonix.net 701/788-5261
Michael Bisenius
Part-time Faculty
Politcal Science michael.bisenius@furtherplatonix.net
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs chris.blanchfield@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1515
Kory Boehmer
Professor / Head Coach
Chemistry / Women's Softball kory.boehmer@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1551
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@furtherplatonix.net
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Jenna Brooks
Assistant Professor
English jenna.brooks@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1691
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@furtherplatonix.net
Cindy Brown
Associate Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1532
Kimberly Brown
Associate Professor
Nursing kimberly.brown@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1636
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History & Political Science mc.buresh@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1548
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@furtherplatonix.net
Deborah Carlson
Part-time Faculty
Art deb.carlson@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1575
Craig Cerkowniak
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science craig.cerkowniak@furtherplatonix.net 701/777-3171
Ryan Clark
Asst. Athletic Director / Head Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball ryan.n.clark@furtherplatonix.net 701-662-1524
Karen Clementich
Professor & Department Chair
Nursing karen.clementich@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1569
Ashlee Collison
Office Manager
Community College Foundation ashlee.collison@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1507
Dr. Doug Darling
President
Administration doug.darling@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1506
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@furtherplatonix.net
Amy Diehl
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education amy.diehl@furtherplatonix.net
Jessica Dimitch
Counselor / Disabilities Coordinator
Student Affairs jessica.l.dimitch@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1546
Meghan Dimmler
TrainND Administrative Assistant
TrainND meghan.dimmler@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1578
Daniel Driessen
Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs daniel.driessen@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1508
Richard Drury
Associate Professor
Simulator Technology richard.d.drury@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1555
Rick Drury
IT Support Specialist
Information Technology richard.drury@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1496
Frances Drury
Instructor
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu 701/662-1536
April Duchscher
Assistant Professor
Mathematics april.duchscher@furtherplatonix.net 701/662/1690
Scott Dunbar
Director
Housing & Student Life scott.dunbar@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1525
Melissa Ebertz
Accts Receivable Associate
Business Office melissa.ebertz@furtherplatonix.net 701/ 662-1567
Jade Erickstad
Director
Academic Affairs jade.erickstad@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1553
Chad A. Estenson
Physical Plant Director
Physical Plant Chad.Estenson@furtherplatonix.net (701) 662-1521
Karleen Estenson
Instructional Designer
Distance Education karleen.estenson@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1527
Chad Estenson
Director
Physical Plant chad.estenson@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1521
Stacey Falch
Part-time Administrative Assistant
Grand Forks AFB stacey.falch@furtherplatonix.net
Dr. Jason Fewell
Assistant Professor
Farm Management jason.fewell@furtherplatonix.net 701/652-2951
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@furtherplatonix.net
Dr. Randall Fixen
Associate Professor
Psychology randy.fixen@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1518
Barbara Freund
Cook
Food Service barbara.freund@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1566
Zach Gadbery
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs richard.gadbery@furtherplatonix.net 701/662-1512